Beam Me Up (via )

This is so funny someone has to work to get this read!!!

Beam Me Up What would I do if teleportation was possible? Well, I’d buy myself a cake. A full blown sheet cake. And upon this cake, I would write: "I'm 'bout to bring the pain!” That's why I'll get a sheet cake…so I can fit all that on there. I already know where I'd beam myself first; however, prior to launch, I would have to dress appropriately so as not to be identified as a genius from the future times with a devious agenda and appetite for destructio … Read More

via

~ by guyhamburger on November 24, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
